More information


COVID -19 UPDATE – How to contact us

During these unusual times, our office is closed but our business is still fully operational.
The staff of Clifford Dann can be contacted by the department, as follows:
 
Jim Groves - Commercial property: 01273 407920. Email: jgroves@clifforddann.co.uk
Mike Hudson - Residential property: 01273 407921. Email: mhudson@clifforddann.co.uk
Gavin Bayfield - Building surveying: 01273 407910. Email: gbayfield@clifforddann.co.uk
Andrulla Hajistylli - Commercial property management: 01273 407919. Email: ahajistylli@clifforddann.co.uk
Michelle Murray - Accounts: 01273 407913. Email: mmurray@clifforddann.co.uk
Kingsley Roger-Jones - Planning: 01273 407918. Email: kroger-jones@clifforddann.co.uk
David Campion - Agricultural consultant: 01273 407914. Email: dcampion@clifforddann.co.uk
Richard Dale - Sargeant's surveyor's consultant: 07801 563350. Email: rdale@clifforddann.co.uk