Covid 19 Update - how to contact us

News at Clifford Dann | 02/04/2020


COVID -19 UPDATE

During these unusual times our business is still fully operational.

Staff of Clifford Dann can be contacted as follows:
 

Jim Groves - Commercial property: 01273 407920. Email: jgroves@clifforddann.co.uk

Mike Hudson - Residential property: 01273 407921. Email: mhudson@clifforddann.co.uk

Gavin Bayfield - Building surveying: 01273 407910. Email: gbayfield@clifforddann.co.uk

Andrulla Hajistylli - Commercial property management: 01273 407919. Email: ahajistylli@clifforddann.co.uk

Michelle Murray - Accounts: 01273 407913. Email: mmurray@clifforddann.co.uk

Kingsley Roger-Jones - Planning: 01273 407918. Email: kroger-jones@clifforddann.co.uk

David Campion - Agricultural consultant: 01273 407914. Email: dcampion@clifforddann.co.uk

Richard Dale - Sargeants surveyors consultant: 07801 563350. Email: rdale@clifforddann.co.uk


 

Covid 19 Information


Our offices are currently operating on an appointment only basis for the foreseeable future. All visitors are requested to wear face masks and observe social distancing measures.

 

Viewings are available by arrangement. Please view our contact list here for how to get in touch with the department you need. 


Covid 19 Information Hide